Local election results - Bexhill Sackville Ward

Have your say

Independent councillor Deirdre Williams has lost her seat by just 29 votes as the Conservatives make further gains in Bexhill Sackville.

Full results:

Sheila Allen-Rodgers (UKIP) 563

Patrick Douart (Cons) 709

Ian Hollidge (Cons) 742

Yolanda Laybourne (Ind) 626

Paul Theaker (Lab)543

Deirdre Williams (Ind) 680