Local election results - Bexhill Sidley Ward

Labour won its first seat of the day in the Bexhill Sidley Ward.

Maurice Watson won one seat with 702 votes whilst Conservative Jimmy Carroll took 694 votes.

Full results:

Alan Bearne (Lab) 619

Becky Bowley (Cons) 644

Helen Bridger 304

Keith Bridger 261

Jimmy Carroll (Cons) 694

Barry Last (UKIP) 573

Maurice Watson (Lab) 702