Local election results - Bexhill St Michaels Ward

There is no change for Bexhill St Michaels Ward as both councillors retain their seats.

Independent Charles Clark eased to a comfortable victory with 1,134 votes, with Conservative Simon Elford taking 789.

Full results:

Charles Clark (Ind) 1,134

Richard Corner (UKIP) 613

Simon Elford (Cons) 789

Laura Fermor (Ind) 499

Conor Hill (Lab) 410