Local election results - Darwell Ward

The results for Darwell have been declared with the Conservatives maintaining their hold on the ward.

Eleanor Kirby-Green and Emily Rowlinson easily won both seats up for grabs.

Full results:

Christopher Husbands (Lab) 347

Eleanor Kirby-Green (Cons) 1,213

Emily Rowlinson (Cons) 1,419

Eddie Smith (UKIP) 574

Mary Varrall (Lib Dem) 564

Andrew Wedmore (Green) 510