Majority of seats in Sussex have not declared a winner

The majority of parliamentary constituencies in Sussex have yet to see a winner declared by 6am this morning.

Friday, 8th May 2015, 6:12 am
Sussex Decides 2015 General Election SUS-150226-125523001

Just Crawley, Hastings and Rye, Eastbourne, and Wealden, which have all been won by the Conservatives, have announced their results.

Voters are now waiting on the remaining 12 counts to finish in Arundel and South Downs, Bexhill and Battle, Bognor Regis and Littlehampton, Brighton Kemptown and Peacehaven, Brighton Pavilion, Chichester, East Worthing and Shoreham, Horsham, Hove, Lewes, Mid Sussex, and Worthing West.

For results, reaction, comment and analysis check our website throughout the morning.