It's as you were for Bexhill United

A number of senior people have been reinstated in their roles at the Bexhill United FC annual meeting.

Thursday, 17th June 2021, 2:51 pm
Updated Thursday, 17th June 2021, 2:52 pm
Officers were voted in at the Bexhill annual meeting

They are: Chairman - Graham Cox; Vice Chairman - Martin Johnson; Secretary - Simon Dunne; Treasurer - Graham Cox; Fixture Secretary - Simon Dunne; Welfare Officer - Tracy Aston.

New to the committee is minutes secretary - Karen Rose.

As we have reported, the Pirates are looking forward to life in the Southern Combination premier division after gaining promotion in an FA shake-up of steps four to six of the non-league pyramid.